1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Aulos (Performance Score)-FL/OB

Composer: Andriessen, Jurriaan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1873


Aulos (1959)
for flute and oboe
by Juriaan Andriessen (1925-1996)- Dutch composer
I. Allegro vivo
II. Comodo
III. Lento
IV. Andante con moto
V. Allegro giocoso
Duration: 6:00
This title comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.