1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto da Camera (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/HN/TIMP/STGS

Composer: Levy, Frank

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: WS2


Concerto da Camera
for oboe, bassoon, horn, timpani, and strings
by Frank Levy (b. 1930)- French-born american composer and cellist
I. Lento e molto sostenuto- Vivace
II. Lento e molto sostenuto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

This title includes:

  • One solo oboe part
  • One solo horn part
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One timpani part
  • One score
  • One set of string parts (1-1-1-1-1)