Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ein Musikalischer Spass (A Musical Frolic)-3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Aigmuller, Andreas

Publisher: Werner Feja (Germany)

Edition: WF7


Ein Musikalischer Spass 
A Musical Frolic
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Andreas Aigmuller (b. 1952)- German composer
This title comes as a manuscript reproduction. It is legible, but barely. The title refers to the composer's joy and delight in working with jazz elements in the piece, as well as with their intermingling with traditional compositional techniques and forms.