Click image above to zoom

Two Andantes & Adagio "Pour le Cor Anglais" (Score & Parts)-WW5 (EH)

Composer: Reicha

Publisher: Universal Edition (Austria)

Edition: 15377


These quintets are subtitled Pour le Cor Anglais and all three use English Horn, not Oboe. They are original, having been written at about the same time (ca. 1817-1819) as Reicha's 24 Quintets for standard woodwind quintet.

Edited by Frans Vester.