Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Eb Major F8 #27 RV483 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8827


Concerto in Eb Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #27

Ryom: RV483

Pincherle: P.433

Rinaldi: Op 40 #10

Malipiero: M.272

This edition includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score

2. One Solo Bassoon Part

3. One Cembalo Part

4. One Set of String Parts, 3-3-2-2-1