Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in F Major (Corelli)-BSN/PN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4440


Suite in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)- Italian Baroque composer and violinist
I. Adagio
II. Allemande: Allegro moderato
III. Sarabande: Moderato
IV. Gavotte: Moderato
V. Gigue: Allegro
Transcribed and arranged by Loren Glickman. To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-4440-corelli-suite-in-f-glickman-bsn-pn