Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Concert Etudes (score & parts) - 2BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1744 - 68362


Four Concert Etudes
for two bassoons
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913) - Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

The four Etudes from op. 26 are: #4 (Allegretto), #9 (Adagio), #25 (Presto), and #34 (Polonaise).
The 1st bassoon plays the original etudes and the arranger, Fernando Zuniga, has cleverly added a 2nd bassoon part.