Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Musica da Concerto (Score Only)-13WINDS

Composer: Pauer, Jiri

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 5544


Musica da Concerto (1971)
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, two horns, two trumpets, and trombone
by Jiri Pauer (1919-2007)- Czech composer
I. Mastoso
II. Allegretto
III. Andantino
IV. Allegro risoluto

This title is score only. There are no parts available. 

Duration: 22:00