Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Piccola Music da Camera Op 27 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Kalabis, Victor

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 4757


Piccola Musica da Camera Op 27 (1967)
for woodwind quintet
by Victor Kalabis (b. 1923)- Czech composer
  1. Allegro
  2. Andante
  3. Allegro molto

The last copy on the shelf is not in great condition, with some bent corners. It has been reduced in price, but is offered for sale on a "no refunds" basis.