Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Pfeiffer, Franz Anton

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 44


Concerto pro Hoboj, Fagot a Orchestr
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Franz Anton Pfeiffer (1754-1787)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Allegro
II. Rondo, moderato

Edited by Waldemar Spiess. This title comes with solo parts for oboe and bassoon, a piano reduction, as well as a full orchestral score.