Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Praeludium (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Jarnefelt, Armas

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SS857


for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Armas Jarnefelt (1869-1958)- Finnish composer


Transcribed by Frank Horsfall, edited by Anna Ranger with an optional piano accompaniment. 

3/27/2017- This title is now out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.