Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextuor (Score Only)-WW5/PN

Composer: Smit, Leo

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1947


for woodwind quintet and piano
by Leo Smith (1900-1943)- Dutch composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Lento
III. Vivace

Duration: 14:00

This title is only the score. The score and part set is available by clicking on the following link:

A study score can be found as well: