TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c-solo OB part only

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 699


This series (2 volumes) provides the SOLO PART ONLY for the following:

Volume 1

1. Albinoni, Tommaso: Concerto in Bb Op7 #3

2. Bach, JS: Concerto in d minor BWV 1060

3. Handel, Georg Friedrich: Concerto in Bb Major

4. Haydn, Franz Joseph: Concerto in C Major

5. Korn, Peter Jona: Rhapsodie Op14

6. Marcello, Benedetto: Concerto in c minor

There is NO piano part

To order this title, please click on the following link: