Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major K191-BSN Solo part Only

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 456


This series (2 volumes) provides the SOLO PART ONLY for the following:

Volume 1

1. Bach, JS: Overture in C Major BWV 1066

2. Fasch Johann Friedrich: Sonata in C Major

3. Jacob, Gordon: Concerto

4. Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Concerto in Bb K191

5. Pauer, Jiri: Concerto (1949)

6. Vivaldi, Antonio: Concerto in C Major F8#1 "La Notte"

7. Weber, Carl Maria von: Concerto in F

There is NO piano part. 

To order this title, please click on the following link: