Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Monolog Op41-SOLO BSN

Composer: Firsowa, Elena

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 1841


This collection includes:

1. Firsowa Monolog

2. Artjomow Rezitation V

3. Schnittke Two Cadenzas for the Mozart Concerto in Bb K191

4. Schut Solo per Fagotto

To order this title, please click on the following link: