Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major K191 Cadenzas-BSN

Composer: Short, William

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68444


This title contains cadenzas written by William Short for both the first and second movements of Mozart's Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra. To order this title, please click on the following link: