Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

16 German Dances D. 783 (Parts Only)-WW9

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Park Publications

Edition: 16907726


Sixteen German Dances D.783
for woodwind nonet: flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- German composer
Arranged by Graham Sheen

This title comes as parts only. There is no score. Second bassoon is optional contrabassoon as well.