Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata, op. 166 - OB/STRINGS

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71189


Sonata, op. 166 
for oboe and strings: two violins, viola, cello, and double bass 
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) - French composer and organist
I. Andantino
II. Allegretto
III. Molto Allegro
Arranged by Ken Watson.