Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in G Major K46-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 103


Trio Sonata in G Major K.46
for oboe, bassoon, and continuo
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)- German composer and flautist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by David Lasocki for oboe, bassoon, and basso continuo, which may be played by another bass instrument, or realized with a keyboard.