Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Magic Flute, V1 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64693


The Magic Flute, K620, Volume 1
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
1. Overture
2. Ich sollte fort!
3. Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja
4. Hm! hm! hm!
5. Du feines Taubchen nur herein
6. Bei Mannern welche Liebe fuhlen
7. Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon
8. Zum Ziele fuhrt dich diese Bahn
9. Wie stark ist nicht dein Zauberton
Harmoniemusik by Joseph Heidenreich, edited by Himie Voxman. The second volume of this excellent collection is available HERE