Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cosi Fan Tutte V2 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1877


Cosi Fan Tutte K588 Volume 2
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
1. Una donna quindici anni
2. Prendero quel brunettino
3. Secondate, aurette amiche
4. Il core vi dono
5. Tradito, schernito dal perfido cor
6. E amore un ladroncello
7. Fortunato l'uom
Arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendy. Edited by Himie Voxman. Volume 1 is available as MR 1876.