Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Le Nozze di Figaro, V1 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64696


Le Nozze di Figaro, Volume 1
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
1. Overture
2. L'indroduzione
3. Se a caso madama
4. Se vuoi ballare signor Contino
5. Non piu andrai farfallone amoroso
Edited by Robert Paul Block and Himie Voxman. Arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendt. Volume 2 is available as MR 1825b