We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Cuartito azul (Coricelli) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mores, Mariano

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 524


This piece comes in a collection of Argentine Encores arranged by Silvia Coricelli, and  includes:

1. Mores- Cuartito azul, Tango

2. Mores- El firulete, Milonga

3. Piana- Caseron de Tejas, Vals porteno

4. Maderna-Lluvia de Estrellas, Tango

To oder this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/ev-524-coricelli-argentine-encores-sc-pts-ww5