Click image above to zoom

Two Woodwind Quintets (Coricelli) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: MISC

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 522


This collection is arranged by Silvia Coricelli and includes:

1. Greig, Edvard- March of the Trolls

2. Rossini, Gioacchino-Largo al factotum, from The Barber of Seville

9/15/2014: This title is now out of print. Once our remaining stock is sold, it will be replaced by the two pieces sold individually.