We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major K191 Cadenzas-BSN

Composer: Miller, John

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2033


Concerto in Bb Major K191 Cadenzas
for bassoon and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

This title contains cadenzas for the first and second movements of Mozart's bassoon concerto, as well as a short Eingang for the third movement. Written by John Miller, former principal bassoon of the Minnesota Orchestra. 

To order this title, please click here