As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Kammermusik (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: M277901


Kleine Kammermusik  Op 24 #2
for woodwind quintet
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
I. Lustig, Masig schnelle Viertel
II. Walzer, Durchweg sehr leise
III. Ruhig und einfach
IV. Schnelle Viertel
V. Sehr lebhaft


This title is the score only. To order the score and part set, please click here