Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in c minor K388 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 7790


Serenade #12 in c minor K388
for woodwind quintet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro
Transcribed by David Walter. This piece was a requirement for the first round of the 7th Henri Tomasi International Woodwind Quintet Competition.