Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Young Oboist V3-OB/PN

Composer: Lawton, Sidney

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 357518


The Young Oboist Volume 3
for oboe and piano 
Arranged and edited by Sidney Lawton
1. Hornpipe- Henry Purcell
2. Finale from Oboe Concerto #1 in Bb Major- Georg Friedrich Handel
3. When I am Laid in Earth from Dido and Aneas- Henry Purcell
4. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring- Johann Sebastian Bach
5. Le Tambourin- Jean-Philippe Rameau
A series of graded arrangement for oboe and piano, edited by Sidney Lawton. Most of these arrangements are appropriate for the intermediate player. 
Volume 1 is available as OUP 357514
Volume 2 is available as OUP 357516