Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ten Christmas Carols (Score & Parts)-5BSN

Composer: Pederson, Tommy

Publisher: Kendor

Edition: 17880


Ten Christmas Carols 
Arranged by Tommy Pederson for trombone (bassoon) quintet. Some transposition at the octave may be required. 
This collection contains:
1. Jingle Bells
2. Silent Night
3. O Holy Night
4. Good King Wenceslas
5. Joy to the World
6. We Three Kings
7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
8. Deck the Halls
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful)
Grade 4