Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chorale Prelude #9 & Fugue (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: Kendor

Edition: 17690


Chorale Prelude #9 & Fugue
for trombone (bassoon) quartet
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer

Arranged by Donald King for trombone (bassoon) quartet. Some transposition at the octave may be required. 
Grade 5
Duration: 4:00

9/16/2018- This title is now out of print and we have sold our remaining copies.