Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor (Score & Parts)-2FL/2OB/2BSN

Composer: Prowo, Pierre

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 9697


Concerto in d minor for two flutes, two oboes, and two bassoons

I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Originally for two recorders, two tenor recorders, and two celli.