Click image above to zoom

2 Octets & Nonet (Study Score)-WW8 & WW9

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 1034


Two Octets & Nonet
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- Austrian composer
This study score contains the material from:
1. Octet in F Major Op 166- for clarinet, bassoon, horn, string quartet and string bass
2. Minuet and Finale-WW8
3. Eine Kleine Trauermusik-WW8 + Contrabassoon