TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Russian Masters Orchestra Excerpts-BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 7050


Includes the major excerpts from Shostakovich Symphonies #s 7 8 9 10 11 12 and Violin Concerto, Khachaturian, Rimsky-Korsakov, Borodin, and Moussorgsky/Ravel (Pictures).