Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duos V1 (1-3) (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Blasius, Frederic

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 3147


Six Duos V1
for two bassoons
by Frederic Blasius (1758-1829)- French/Alsatian composer
Duo I in F Major
I. Moderato
II. Rondo
Duo II in g minor
I. Adago
II. Allegro
Duo III in Bb Major
I. Moderato
II. Gratioso
Edited by Fritz Essmann. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. The second volume of these duets is available as HOF 2116.