Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Duos, V2 (4-6) (performance score) - 2BSN

Composer: Blasius, Frederic

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61544


Six Duos, Volume 2
for two bassoons
by Frederic Blasius (1758-1829) - French/Alsatian composer
Duo IV in C Major
I. Moderato
II. Presto
Duo V in Eb Major
I. Moderato
II. Andante (cadenza)
III. Moderato
IV. Andante (cadenza)
V. Presto
Duo VI in G Major
I. Allegro
II. Gratioso
Edited by Fritz Essmann. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. The first volume of these duets is available HERE.