From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Die Tageszeiten (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Hass, Reimund

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1650


Die Tageszeiten
for three bassoons
by Reimund Hass (b. 1943)- German composer
1. Der Morgen erwacht (Morning Awakens)
2. Frisch ans Werk (At Work)
3. Es eilt die Zeit (Time Flies)
4. Tages Ausklang (The End of the Day)