Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Studies in English Folksong-EH/PN

Composer: Vaughan-Williams, Ralph

Publisher: Galaxy Music

Edition: 1.5124eh


Six Studies in English Folksong
for English horn and piano
by Ralph Vaughan-Williams (1872-1958)- English composer
  1. Adagio
  2. Andante sostenuto
  3. Larghetto
  4. Lento
  5. Andante tranquillo
  6. Allegro vivace