Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Mosaics (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Fontyn, Jacqueline

Publisher: G Schirmer

Edition: 48193c


Five Mosaics (1965)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jacqueline Fontyn (b. 1930)- Belgian composer
    1. Moderato con moto
    2. Allegro
    3. Allegro
    4. Adagio
    5. Leggero, con spirito

11/11/2017- This title is now permanently out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.