Click image above to zoom

Playera (Taylor) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Granados, Enrique

Publisher: Edition Viento

Edition: 542


This piece is part of a collection called "Romanticism!" arranged by Ross Taylor. It includes:

1. Franck-Six Petite Pieces

2. Turina-Miniatures

3. Granados-Playera

4. Albeniz-Orientale

These piece are also available individually. The Granados can be found as EV 11542c.

To oder this title in the collection, please click on the following link: