Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music for Oboe Op 35-OB/PN

Composer: Tamberg, Eino

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 716


Music for Oboe Op 35 (1970)
for oboe and piano
by Eino Tamberg (b. 1930)- Estonian composer
I. Dialogue for Oboe Solo
II. Prelude
III. Rondo
IV. Aria
V. Sonatine