Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trios V1 (Score & Parts)-3BSN or 3BSN/PN

Composer: Mortimer, John Glenesk

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 4188


Trios V1
for three bassoons or three bassoons and piano
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer (b. 1951)- Scottish composer and arranger
This collection includes:
1. Mortimer- Choral
2. Monk- Abide With Me
3. Traditional- Hansel and Gretel
4. Mortimer- Courtly Dance
5. Traditional- Carnival of Venice
6. Traditional- Auld Lang Syne
7. Traditional- Blue Bells of Scotland
8. Traditional- Cielito Lindo
9. Charpentier- Te Deum
10. Mortimer- Waltz
11. Mortimer- Haiku
12. Mortimer- Gavotte
13. Foster- My Old Kentucky Home
14. Mortimer- Beginning the Blues
15. Traditional- Amazing Grace
This set comes with individual parts for all three bassoon voices, as well as a piano score and a playback CD of the piano part. It may be performed as a trio, without accompaniment, as a trio with piano, or as a trio with CD.