The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in f minor-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 288B


Sonata in f minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer. This piece is originally for bassoon and continuo.