Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor-BSN/PN

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2070D


Sonata in g minor
for basson and piano
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)- Italian composer and violinist
1. Preludio- Andante
2. Allemanda- Allegro moderato
3. Sarabanda- Largo non troppo
4. Gigue- Allegro
Arranged and edited by John Glenesk Mortimer