Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #4 in G Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2049D


Sonata #4 in G Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer