Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concierto en Tango (Score & Solo Bassoon Part)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Rattenbach, Augusto

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BSO28


Concierto en Tango
for bassoon and orchestra
by Augusto Rattenbach (b. 1927)- Argentine composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio molto
III. Allegro assai

This set includes the solo bassoon part and the full orchestra score. The orchestration is for a standard string orchestra of violin 1 and 2, viola, cello, and bass. Performance parts are available from the publisher. Dedicated to Andrea Merezon.