Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Argentina para Jugar con Andrea-BSN/PN

Composer: Mockert, Jorge

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BP16


Suite Argentina para Jugar con Andrea
for bassoon and piano
by Jorge Mockert (b. 1958)- Argentine composer
I. Candombe de la solapa
II. Del barro a la ciudad
III. Chamamerenzon
IV. Chacandrea
V. Ojo de tormenta


From the Coleccion Andrea Merenzon, this Suite by Jorge Mockert is professionally type set and a great addition to the bassoon repertoire. Pricey, but worth it! It is also available in a version for four bassoons: