Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gran Tango-BSN/PN

Composer: Pardo, Julio Cesar

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BO30


Gran Tango para fagot y orquesta
for bassoon and piano
by Julio Cesar Pardo (b, 1948)- Uruguayan composer

I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro

This piece was originally written for bassoon and orchestra. This set includes the solo bassoon part with piano reduction. Orchestra score and parts are available from the publisher.

5/22/17- This item is out of print, and only available as a download directly from the publisher.