The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Quartetto #6 (Musical Offering)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Casa Musicale Sonzogno (Italy)

Edition: 2955


Arranged for brass quartet, this title may be played by two oboes, English Horn, and Bassoon.

3/27/2017- This title is now permanently out of print, and we have sold our remaining copies. Sorry!