Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Divertimento in Bb Major K227 (Study Score)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6308


Divertimento in Bb Major K227
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Finale
This title is edited by Alfred Einstein. This title is score only. The set of parts ia available as CFP 6308a.