Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in Bb Major, K.227 (parts only) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 59164


Divertimento in Bb Major, K.227
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Finale
This title is edited by Alfred Einstein. This title is the set of parts only. The study score is available as CFP 6308.